Is there a limit on how long I can use the device or the app?
The device is yours - you own it. The app displays up-to-date information as long as your subscription is active. Once your subscription is cancelled the app can be used only to display information up until the date the subscription was cancelled.
Will my data be visible to anyone else?
No. We use a multi-layered security algorithm to make sure your data is protected, even in transit from the device to the cloud and then back to your mobile phone.
Does Veturilo operate with any device?
No. Veturilo operates only with the Veturilo certified device provided with our service.